News & Events

News & Events

Academic year 2020

1 / 1  (55Count)


2021.1.12(Tue)
GRIPS Online Lecture Manual
2021.1.12(Tue)
(Japanese) 竹中治堅教授の2021年衆院選に関するコメントが掲載されました
2021.1.8(Fri)
(Japanese) 隅藏康一教授の「パテントプール」構想に関するコメントが掲載されました
2021.1.5(Tue)
(Japanese) 岩間陽子教授の緊急事態宣言に関するインタビューが掲載されました
2021.1.4(Mon)
Comment:Professor Jun Iio on the prospect 2021 of the Suga administration.
2021.1.4(Mon)
(Japanese) 井堀利宏特別教授の書評『日本経済の長期停滞 実証分析が明らかにするメカニズム』=小川一夫著が掲載されました
2021.1.4(Mon)
(Japanese) 竹中治堅教授が行った菅首相の課題デジタル庁の見取り図(後編)に関するインタビューが掲載されました
2021.1.4(Mon)
(Japanese) 竹中治堅教授が行った菅首相の課題デジタル庁の見取り図(前編)に関するインタビューが掲載されました
2021.1.4(Mon)
(Japanese) 金本良嗣名誉教授、城所幸弘教授が執筆した『EBPMの経済学』が「エコノミストが選ぶ経済図書ベスト10」第10位に選出されました
2020.12.23(Wed)
(Japanese) 竹中治堅教授がコロナ危機と日本政治について論じた「BSフジLIVE プライムニュース」が放映されました
2020.12.22(Tue)
Editorial:GRIPS Professor Narushige Michishita on the foreign policy of Prime Minister Suga
2020.12.18(Fri)
Follow-Up Seminar for Vietnam Special Three-Month Training and Research Program for Senior Officials of Vietnamese Government
2020.12.18(Fri)
(Japanese) 竹中治堅教授の菅政権に関するコメントが掲載されました
2020.12.18(Fri)
(Japanese) 工藤年博教授のミャンマー次期政権に関するコメントが掲載されました
2020.12.15(Tue)
(Japanese) 岩間陽子教授のドイツ メルケル首相の後継と連邦議会選挙に関するコメントが掲載されました
2020.12.14(Mon)
Selection of Candidate for President of the National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies
2020.12.4(Fri)
GRIPS Webinars “Flood Control and Water Management in Nabatean Petra”
2020.12.2(Wed)
Comment: GRIPS professor Harukata Takenaka on the response to the COVID-19 of Suga’s government.
2020.11.27(Fri)
Online Training Program for legislative staff and officers of the Philippines Congress
2020.11.25(Wed)
Editorial: GRIPS President Akihiko Tanaka on US, China competition after election settles.
2020.11.16(Mon)
Comment: GRIPS Professor Narushige Michishita on the U.S. commitment to the defense of the Senkaku.
2020.11.13(Fri)
2020 Graduation Ceremony Successfully Held Online
2020.11.13(Fri)
Comment: GRIPS Professor Narushige Michishita on Biden’s commitment to “strengthen” bilateral alliance.
2020.11.12(Thu)
(Japanese) 飯村豊客員教授の「自由で開かれたインド太平洋」構想に関するコメントが掲載されました
2020.11.4(Wed)
Comment: GRIPS Professor Narushige Michishita on U.S. military footprint on Okinawa.
2020.10.26(Mon)
Comment: GRIPS Professor Jun Iio on bill deliberation under the Suga administration.
2020.10.26(Mon)
Comment: GRIPS Professor Jun Iio on an early Lower House election.
2020.10.23(Fri)
Mr. Le Minh Hung, a graduate of our school, appointed Chief of the Party Central Committee’s Office of Vietnam
2020.10.19(Mon)
Release : “Atlas of SDGs” English virsion in database “The World and Japan”
2020.10.14(Wed)
(Japanese) 大田弘子特別教授の日本のデジタル化に関するインタビューが掲載されました
2020.10.13(Tue)
Taiwan Young Leaders Program 2020
2020.10.9(Fri)
Comment: GRIPS Senior Professor Hiroko Ota on Digitization of Japanese government.
2020.10.7(Wed)
Comment: GRIPS Professor Narushige Michishita on Quad.
2020.10.2(Fri)
Comment: GRIPS Professor Kunihiko Shinoda on economic potential of Japanese companies in Indonesia.
2020.10.1(Thu)
GRIPS President Meets Ambassador of the Kingdom of Belgium to Japan
2020.10.1(Thu)
JAPAN- IMF MACROECONOMIC SEMINAR FOR ASIA 2020 Online Seminar (Webinar)
2020.9.30(Wed)
International Online Conference to Address Water-related DRR under COVID-19 Pandemic
2020.9.18(Fri)
Learning Program on Japanese Development Experience for JICA Scholarship Fellows
2020.9.16(Wed)
Comment: GRIPS Professor Jun Iio on influence of Toshihiro Nikai in the next administration.
2020.8.17(Mon)
Comment: GRIPS Professor Narushige Michishita on bolstering its defenses under Japanese pacifist constitution.
2020.8.17(Mon)
Editorial: GRIPS Full-time Lecturer Matthew Brummer on Security Threats.
2020.8.5(Wed)
Comment: GRIPS professor Harukata Takenaka on the response to the COVID-19 of Abe’s government.
2020.8.3(Mon)
Comment: GRIPS Professor Narushige Michishita on Unrest in Japan-China Relations Caused by China’s Approach to the Senkaku Islands.
2020.8.3(Mon)
Comment: GRIPS Professor Narushige Michishita on concern about Japan-China military relation.
2020.7.21(Tue)
MOU on Academic Collaboration Signed between NMI and GRIPS
2020.7.13(Mon)
Message to Incoming Students from GRIPS President
2020.7.6(Mon)
【Release】GRIPS presents webinar “Dragon against the Sun: Chinese Views of Japanese Seapower”
2020.6.26(Fri)
Professor Kenichi Kawasaki, GRIPS Alliance, is inducted into the GTAP Hall of Fame
2020.6.23(Tue)
GRIPS lectures continue online
2020.6.16(Tue)
(Japanese) 田中明彦学長の全米デモへの軍投入に関する論説が掲載されました
2020.6.12(Fri)
Interrview: GRIPS Professor Narushige Michishita on the China’s Rise as a Military Power.
2020.5.12(Tue)
Senior Professor Fumio Hayashi elected Foreign Honorary Member of the American Economic Association.
2020.5.11(Mon)
Release : “Map of the SDGs” in database “The World and Japan”
2020.5.7(Thu)
Campus Closure (8 April- 31 May)
2020.4.10(Fri)
Services available during GRIPS’ emergency closure

7-22-1 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-8677

TEL : +81-(0)3-6439-6000     
FAX : +81-(0)3-6439-6010

PAGE TOP

Print Out

~