Program for Leading Graduate Schools Project by Japan's Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology (MEXT)

GRIPS Global Governance Program (G-cube) G-cube Fellowship Award

The recipients and the period of fellowship award are as follows:

• G-cube Fellowship Recipients

<Students enrolled in 2014>

Bazgha Syed	Nicholas Francis Ayamga
Nicolaus Herman Shombe	Syviengxay Oraboune

<Students enrolled in 2015>

Gamel Mathew Abotiyane Aganah	Md. Rajibul Alam
Oteng-Asante Osei	Pauleen Guiab Gorospe

<Students enrolled in 2016>

Cherry Ann Dulay Madriaga	Constance Sorkpor
Rambandage Dhanushka Ravilal	Solomon Haile Gebrezgabher
Perera	Solomon Halle Gebrezgabher
Usman Asghar	Yin Min Htwe

<Students enrolled in 2018>

Layaoen Cherry Wyle Garcia	Masutomo Takehiro
Nakawesi Claire Lwasa	

• Period of Fellowship Award

October 1, 2018 ~ September 30, 2019