Program for Leading Graduate Schools Project by Japan's Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology (MEXT)

GRIPS Global Governance Program (G-cube) G-cube Fellowship Award

The recipients and the period of fellowship award are as follows:

◆ G-cube Fellowship Recipients

<Students enrolled in 2014>

Bazgha Syed	Gebremedhin Gebretnsae Belay
Fabien Majoro	Nicholas Francis Ayamga
Nicolaus Herman Shombe	Ploysri Amonvatana
Syviengxay Oraboune	Tomomi Tanaka

<Students enrolled in 2015>

Aamer Shahid	Gamel Mathew Abotiyane Aganah
Makanga Benedict	Md. Rajibul Alam
Oteng-Asante Osei	Pauleen Guiab Gorospe

<Students enrolled in 2016>

Bella Murungi Dutki	Cherry Ann Dulay Madriaga
Constance Sorkpor	Rambandage Dhanushka Ravilal
	Perera
Solomon Haile Gebrezgabher	Usman Asghar
Yin Min Htwe	

◆ Period of Fellowship Award October 1, 2017 ~ September 30, 2018