Paticipant List

First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
Leyatt	Betre	PhD Candidate, Woodrow Wilson School of Public and
Mariana	Budjeryn	Research Fellow, Project on Managing the Atom, Harvard
Andrey	Edemskiy	Senior Research Fellow, Academy of Science (Moscow)
Hassan	Elbahtimy	Lecturer, King's College London
Heinz	Gaertner	Professor, University of Vienna
Jonathan	Hunt	Lecturer, University of Southampton
Yoko	lwama	Professor, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies
Thomas	Jonter	Professor, University of Stockholm
Exequiel	Lacovsky	PhD Candidate, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Pascal	Lottaz	Assistant Professor, Waseda Institute for Advanced Study
Aryo	Makko	Associate Professor, University of Stockholm
Marko	Miljković	PhD Candidate, Central European University
Robin	Moeser	PhD Candidate, University of Leipzig
John	Noble	Master Student, Brite Divinity School, Texas
Mervyn	O'Driscoll	Professor, University College Cork
Nidhi	Parasad	PhD Candidate, Aoyama Gakuin
Carlo	Patti	Assistant Professor, Universidade Federal de Goiás
Kanica	Rakhra	PhD, Disarmament and International Security Affairs
Herbert	Reginbogin	Research Fellow, Institute for Policy Research, Catholic
Ken	Shimizu	Assistant Professor , Rikkyo University
Yuji	Suzuki	PhD Candidate, Keio University
Yu	Takeda	Lecturer, Hiroshima City University
Anna-Mart	van Wyk	Professor, University of Johannesburg
Andreas	Wenger	Director, Center for Security Studies, ETH Zürich
Joshi	Yogesh	Stanton Nuclear Security Postdoctoral Fellow, National
Xin	Zhan	Professor and Director, Northeast Normal University
Benno	Zogg	Researcher, Center for Security Studies, ETH Zürich